Events

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Date/Time Event
Monday, October 3 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Transferable Skills for Pre-Registration Employment Webinar
Wednesday, October 5 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Networking skills Webinar
Thursday, October 6 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nursing in Canada Webinar
Wednesday, October 12 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Canadian Workplace Culture Webinar
Thursday, October 13 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Canadian Labour Market Webinar
Friday, October 14 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Jump Start Nursing Registration Process Webinar
Wednesday, October 19 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Self-Care Strategies for Internationally Educated Nurses
Thursday, October 20 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Employment Law and Standards Webinar
Friday, October 21 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Orientation to the Canadian Health Care System
Wednesday, October 26 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Human Rights and Employment in Canada Webinar
1 2