Events

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
24 Nov
Thursday, November 24 - 9:00 am EST    
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Professional Writing Skills for Nurses Wed, Dec 21, 2022 9:00 AM EST Webinar’s link will be sent to all PASS members. Please join my meeting [...]
Events on Thursday, November 24 - 12:00 am EST

Date/Time Event
Monday, February 6 - 9:00 am EST
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Canadian Workplace Culture Webinar
Wednesday, February 8 - 9:00 am EST
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Canadian Labour Market Webinar
Friday, February 10 - 9:00 am EST
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Jump Start Nursing Registration Process Webinar
Monday, February 13 - 9:00 am EST
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Employment Law and Standards Webinar
Wednesday, February 15 - 9:00 am EST
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Self-Care Strategies for Internationally Educated Nurses
Friday, February 17 - 9:00 am EST
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Orientation to the Canadian Health Care System
Wednesday, February 22 - 9:00 am EST
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Human Rights and Employment in Canada Webinar
Monday, February 27 - 9:00 am EST
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Professional Writing Skills for Nurses Webinar