Events

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
27
28
29
30
3
4
5
6
10
11
13
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01 Dec
Thursday, December 1 - 9:00 am EST    
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Transferable Skills for Pre-Registration Employment Thu, Dec 1, 2022 9:00 AM EST  This webinar will provide you with guidance on potential employment you could [...]
02 Dec
Friday, December 2 - 9:00 am EST    
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Networking skills Webinar Fri, Dec 2, 2022 9:00 AM EST   Webinar’s link will be sent to all PASS members. This webinar will provide [...]
07 Dec
Wednesday, December 7 - 9:00 am EST    
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nursing in Canada Wed, Dec 7 2022 9:00 AM EST Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. Webinar’s link will be sent [...]
08 Dec
Thursday, December 8 - 9:00 am EST    
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Canadian Labour Market Thu, Dec 8 2022, 9:00 AM ESTT Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. Webinar’s link will be sent [...]
09 Dec
Friday, December 9 - 9:00 am EST    
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Canadian Workplace Culture Webinar Fri, Dec 9, 2022 9:00 AM EST Webinar’s link will be sent to all PASS members. This webinar provides a general [...]
12 Dec
Monday, December 12 - 9:00 am EST    
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Jump Start Nursing Registration Process Webinar Mon, Dec 12, 2022 9:00 AM EST T   Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or [...]
14 Dec
Wednesday, December 14 - 9:00 am EST    
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Self-Care Strategies for Internationally Educated Nurses Wed, Dec 14, 2022 9:00 AM EST  Webinar’s link will be sent to all PASS members. Topics - [...]
15 Dec
Thursday, December 15 - 9:00 am EST    
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Employment Law and Standards Webinar Thu, Dec 15, 2022 9:00 AM EST Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. Webinar’s link will [...]
16 Dec
Friday, December 16 - 9:00 am EST    
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Orientation to the Canadian Health Care System Fri, Dec 16, 2022 9:00 AM EST Webinar’s link will be sent to all PASS members. This webinar [...]
19 Dec
Monday, December 19 - 9:00 am EST    
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Human Rights and Employment in Canada  Mon, Dec 19, 2022 9:00 AM EST Webinar’s link will be sent to all PASS members. Topics: What are [...]
Events on Thursday, December 1 - 12:00 am EST
Events on Friday, December 2 - 12:00 am EST
02 Dec
2 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Wednesday, December 7 - 12:00 am EST
07 Dec
7 Dec 22
#_TOWN
Events on Thursday, December 8 - 12:00 am EST
08 Dec
Events on Friday, December 9 - 12:00 am EST
09 Dec
Events on Monday, December 12 - 12:00 am EST
Events on Wednesday, December 14 - 12:00 am EST
Events on Thursday, December 15 - 12:00 am EST
15 Dec
Events on Friday, December 16 - 12:00 am EST
Events on Monday, December 19 - 12:00 am EST

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, December 7 - 9:00 am EST
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nursing in Canada Webinar
Thursday, December 8 - 9:00 am EST
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Canadian Labour Market Webinar
Friday, December 9 - 9:00 am EST
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Canadian Workplace Culture Webinar
Monday, December 12 - 9:00 am EST
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Jump Start Nursing Registration Process Webinar
Wednesday, December 14 - 9:00 am EST
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Self-Care Strategies for Internationally Educated Nurses
Thursday, December 15 - 9:00 am EST
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Employment Law and Standards Webinar
Friday, December 16 - 9:00 am EST
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Orientation to the Canadian Health Care System
Monday, December 19 - 9:00 am EST
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Human Rights and Employment in Canada Webinar