Events


Date/Time Event
Thursday, March 4 - 9:00 am EST
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Networking skills Webinar
Monday, March 8 - 9:00 am EST
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Canadian Workplace Culture Webinar
Wednesday, March 10 - 9:00 am EST
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Canadian Labour Market Webinar
Thursday, March 11 - 9:00 am EST
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Jump Start Nursing Registration Process Webinar
Monday, March 15 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nursing in Canada Webinar
Wednesday, March 17 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Employment Law and Standards Webinar
Thursday, March 18 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Orientation to the Canadian Health Care System
Friday, March 19 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Self-Care Strategies for Internationally Educated Nurses
Wednesday, March 24 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Human Rights and Employment in Canada Webinar
Friday, March 26 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Professional Writing Skills for Nurses Webinar