Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, July 24 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Orientation to the Canadian Health Care System
Thursday, July 26 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Human Rights and Employment in Canada
Thursday, August 2 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Networking skills
Tuesday, August 7 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Transferable Skills for Pre-Registration Employment
Wednesday, August 8 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Canadian Workplace Culture
Tuesday, August 14 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Canadian Labour Market
Thursday, August 16 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Jump Start Your Nursing Registration
Tuesday, August 21 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nursing in Canada
Thursday, August 23 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Orientation to the Canadian Health Care System
Tuesday, August 28 - 9:00 am EDT
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Employment Law and Standards
1 2